Deleting Assets will remove the asset and their sub-entities from the system. This includes:
Restoring Deleted Assets
The assets are not deleted straight-away, they are put into a recycle-bin for an Administrator to either purge or restore for a period of 24 hours.
** Important: All an asset's files are removed from iconik if iconik is managing the files. If your Administrator has setup additional storage that the files are on, they will have defined on the storage whether the files get removed or not.**