Roles

These are the roles that are needed:

  • Asset
  • Search
  • Can read saved searches
  • Can delete assets

Bulk Delete Saved Search Content

This allows you to Delete all the asset files web proxy from the original format for all assets that are matched by a saved search.

How to Delete Saved Search content matches.

  1. Go to the Search
  2. Open the Saved Searches panel
  3. Find the Saved Search that has the content that you wish to re-transcode
  4. Click on the menu icon
  5. Choose Delete.
  6. Confirm by clicking

Please note: This operation will happen in the background, and if there are a large number of assets in the saved search it might take some time

Learn More