Roles

These are the roles that are needed:

  • Admin
  • Read storage
  • Write storage
  • Reindex storage

Deleting a storage

There are two ways in which one can delete a storage:

From the Storage list

On the Admin page:

  1. Choose Storages from the left navigation bar by pressing
  2. Select the storage which you wish to delete. Do not press on the name.
  3. Make sure the correct storage is marked in the list.
  4. Press the icon next to the plus in the upper right corner.
  5. Confirm that you want to delete the storage by pressing

From the Storage's page

On the Admin page:

  1. Choose Storages from the left navigation bar.
  2. Click on the storage name from the list which you want to delete.
  3. In the upper right corner, press the gear icon
  4. Click on Delete if you still wish to delete the storage.
  5. Confirm by clicking

Learn More